Team

Ergin Gül
Sachbearbeiter
06131/46546-27
e.guel@taxsolut.de

Nathalie Jost-Langhans
Bachelor of Arts (FH)
06131/46546-19
n.langhans@taxsolut.de

Tanja Lenz
Steuerfachangestellte
06131/46546-46
t.lenz@taxsolut.de

Hieu Luu
Bachelor of Arts (FH)
Steuerfachangestellter
06131/46546-21
h.luu@taxsolut.de

Katharina Nauth
Steuerfachangestellte
06131/46546-24
k.nauth@taxsolut.de

Nina Schobner
Diplom-Kauffrau
06131/46546-23
n.schobner@taxsolut.de

Pia Seibert
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalter
06131/46546-12
p.seibert@taxsolut.de

Julia Siebert
Bachelor of Arts (FH)
06131/46546-28
j.siebert@taxsolut.de