Team

Andrea Behl
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
06131/46546-27
a.behl@taxsolut.de

Nathalie Jost-Langhans
Bachelor of Arts (FH)
06131/46546-19
n.langhans@taxsolut.de

Tanja Lenz
Steuerfachangestellte
06131/46546-46
t.lenz@taxsolut.de

Stefanie Menger
Steuerfachwirtin
06131/46546-25
s.menger@taxsolut.de

Katharina Nauth
Steuerfachangestellte
06131/46546-24
k.nauth@taxsolut.de

Nina Schobner
Diplom-Kauffrau
06131/46546-23
n.schobner@taxsolut.de

Pia Seibert
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalter
06131/46546-12
p.seibert@taxsolut.de